VET in Schools Programs

Fremantle Education Centre (FEC) is a Registered Training Organisation (RTO) delivering a range of Certificate II, III and IV Nationally Recognise VET Qualifications to schools across the Perth metropolitan area and in the PEEL region. Our classes are well organised with highly skilled lecturers. All classes are programmed to suit individual schools requirements.

FEC is situated close to all the public transport systems in the heart of Fremantle. Classes are/can be delivered from Joondalup to Bunbury when required.

FEC has recently undergone 1.5 million dollars worth of renovations and now had 5 large classrooms, 2 of which can accommodate 30 students, with the remaining 3 accommodating up to 20 students.

FEC is always happy to look at any other programs that your school may be interested in.

FEC offers a competitive price for all VET School Programs based on total numbers of students in each program.

FEC would like to assist you with the planning of your VET programs.

Download VETiS Enrolment Application (pdf)


Download VETiS Enrolment Application (pdf)

FEC delivers VET in school programs to students from:

  • All Saints College
  • Applecross Senior High School
  • Aquinas College
  • Aranmore Catholic College
  • Ashdale Secondary College
  • Atwell Senior High School
  • Ballajura Community College
  • Belridge Secondary College
  • Bullsbrook College
  • Bunbury Catholic College
  • Carine Senior High School
  • Christian Brothers College
  • Christchurch Grammar School
  • Churchlands Senior High School
  • Corpus Christi College
  • Cyril Jackson Senior Campus
  • Dalyellup College
  • Duncraig Senior High School
  • Ellenbrook Secondary College
  • Emmanuel Catholic College
  • Fast Track
  • Grace Christian School
  • Greenwood College
  • Hale School
  • Halls Head College
  • Holy Cross College
  • Iona Presentation College
  • John XXIII College
  • Kennedy Baptist College
  • Kolbe Catholic College
  • Lake Joondalup Baptist College
  • Lumen Cristi College
  • Mandurah Catholic College
  • Manea Senior College
  • Mater Dei College
  • Methodist Ladies College
  • Newton Moore Senior High School
  • North Lake Senior Campus
  • Ocean Reef Senior High School
  • Penrhos College
  • Perth College
  • Peter Moyes Anglican Community School
  • Presbyterian Ladies College
  • Rehoboth Christian College
  • Rossmoyne Senior High School
  • Sacred Heart College
  • Santa Maria College
  • Scotch College
  • Servite College
  • Seton Catholic College
  • Shenton College
  • South Fremantle Senior High School
  • St Brigid’s College
  • St Hilda’s Anglican School for Girls
  • St Marks Anglican Community School
  • St Mary’s Anglican Girl’s School
  • St Norbert College
  • St Stephen’s School
  • Trinity College
  • Ursula Frayne Catholic College
  • Wanneroo Secondary College
  • Warwick Senior High School
  • Wesley College
  • Willetton Senior High School
  • Woodvale Secondary College

Download VETiS Enrolment Application (pdf)